This event is endorsed
and organized by

World Congress on Engineering and Technology; Innovation and its Sustainability

November 28–30, 2018 | Manila, Philippines

Technical Programme Committee Members:

Dr. Belinda Conde

Dr. Loureli Siy

Dr. Alfonso Loreto

Dr. Felicito S. Caluyo

Dr. Arnold Paglinawan

Dr. SeungHwan Won

Dr. Ihssan Yassin

Dr. Goga

Dr. Dante Silva